2017 Outdoor Program Registration coming soon!

 

Office Hours

TUES - WED - THURS – 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM

FRI – 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

SAT - SUN - MON – Closed

Closed for Lunch 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM daily
Closed on all STAT Holidays

 

Alert Notices

PGYSA Select Tryouts 2017

POSTED:

PGYSA is now taking registrations for the 2017 Outdoor Select Teams!

Please register online or by coming down to the office! Registration fees are $260, for those children who do not make a select team, a $25 tryout fee will be withheld, and all other fees will be refunded. All fees must be paid to the office before tryouts. All tryouts will take place at the Northern Sports Center, located at UNBC. 
 

U18 Girls: Thursday Jan 26 @ 5:30-6:30pm 
                Tuesday Jan 31 @ 7:00-8:00pm

 

U18 Boys:  Tuesday Jan 24 @ 7:00-8:00pm
                 Thursday Jan 26 @ 6:30-7:30pm 

 

U16 Girls: Thursday Feb 2 @ 6:30-7:30 pm 
                 Tuesday Feb 7 @ 7:00-8:00pm 
                 Thursday March 2 @ 6:30-7:30pm

 

U16 Boys: Thursday Feb 2 @ 5:30-6:30pm 
                   Thursday Feb 9 @ 6:30-7:30pm 

 

U14 Girls:   Thursday Feb 9 @ 5:30-6:30pm 
2003,2004   Tuesday Feb 14 @ 7:00-8:00pm 
                    Thursday Feb 16 @ 5:30-6:30pm 

 

  U14 Boys:    Thursday Feb 16 @ 6:30-7:30pm 
  2003,2004    14B Group 1*: Tuesday Feb 21 @ 7:00-8:00pm 
                       14B Group 2*: Thursday Feb 23 @ 6:30-7:30pm 
 *U14 Boys will be notified after Thursday Feb 16 if they are to return for Group 1 or Group 2 for the next set of tryouts.
 

 

 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


Recent News

Contact Form

Please confirm that you are not a script by entering the letters from the image.